Differential Voting Shares

Jointly organized by

European Corporate Governance Institute (ECGI)

Raymond Ackerman Family Chair in Israeli Corporate Governance, Bar-Ilan University


Confirmed Participants

Lucian Bebchuk, Harvard Law School and ECGI

Kobi Kastiel, Tel Aviv University

Hyunseob Kim, Cornell University

Beni Lauterbach, Bar Ilan University and ECGI

Suman Banerjee, Stevens Institute of Technology

Dorothy Shapiro Lund, University of Chicago Law School

David Reeb, National University of Singapore

Marco Becht, Université libre de Bruxelles and ECGI

Jesse Fried, Harvard Law School and ECGI

Konrad Raff, Norwegian School of Economics

Yishay Yafeh, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem and ECGI

Ernst Maug, University of Mannheim Business School and ECGI

Andrew Ellul, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University and ECGI

Ting Xu, Darden School of Business

Amir Licht, Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya and ECGI

Meni Abudy, Bar-Ilan University

Anete Pajuste, The Stockholm School of Economics in Riga and ECGI

Assaf Hamdani, Tel Aviv University

Sivan Frenkel, Tel Aviv University

Kate Litvak, Northwestern University

Bernard Black, Northwestern University


With financial support from

European Corporate Governance Research Foundation (ECGRF)

Raymond Ackerman Family Chair in Israeli Corporate Governance


This conference was supported by:

Click below to visit conference page